ensv
ensv
Map Stockholm View map
Map Malmö View map

Swedlink Stockholm

Swedlink Logistics AB

Månskärsvägen 10b

SE-14175 Kungens Kurva

Phone National: 08 65114180
Phone International: +46 8 65114180
Cell International: +46 707 805515 - +46 707 805530

Swedlink Malmö

Swedlink Logistics AB

Flygfältsvägen 1

SE-21239 Malmö

Phone National: 040 6539900
Phone International: +46 40 659900
Cell International: +46 707 805500 - +46 707 805514

Staff Swedlink Stockholm

Person

Rosita Pilsetnek

Sales / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805515 rosita.pilsetnek@swedlink.se
Person

Wolf Zelnicek

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805516 wolf.zelnicek@swedlink.se
Person

Jane Johansson

Finance / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805519 jane.johansson@swedlink.se
Person

Christer Palm

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805517 christer.palm@swedlink.se
Person

Suzanne Landin

Sales / Stockhom

+46 (0)707 805518 suzanne.landin@swedlink.se
Person

Maria Kelly

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805520 maria.kelly@swedlink.se
Person

Lars Ek

Operation, Administration / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805521 lars.ek@swedlink.se
Person

Ronnie Steinholtz

Sales / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805522 ronnie.steinholtz@swedlink.se

Staff Swedlink Malmö

Person

Claes Ostrander

Traffic, Partner, Sales / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805500 claes.ostrander@swedlink.se
Person

Anders Eklind

Sales / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805501 anders.eklind@swedlink.se
Person

Anneli Ljungdahl

Operation, Planning / Malmö

+46 (0) 707 805502 anneli.ljungdahl@swedlink.se
AAA
ISO-Cert
ISO-Cert