ensv
ensv

Swedlink Stockholm

Swedlink Logistics AB

Månskärsvägen 10b

SE-14175 Kungens Kurva

Telefonnummer: 08 651 41 80
Internationellt telefonnummer: +46 8 651 41 80
Internationellt mobilnummer: +46 707 805515 - +46 707 805520

Swedlink Malmö

Swedlink Logistics AB

Stenyxegatan 21c

SE-21376 Malmö

Telefonnummer: 040 653 99 00
Internationellt telefonnummer: +46 40 653 99 00
Internationellt mobilnummer: +46 707 805500 - +46 707 805505

Personal Swedlink Stockholm

Person

Rosita Pilsetnek

Sales / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805515 rosita.pilsetnek@swedlink.se
Person

Wolf Zelnicek

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805516 wolf.zelnicek@swedlink.se
Person

Jane Johansson

Finance / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805519 jane.johansson@swedlink.se
Person

Christer Palm

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805517 christer.palm@swedlink.se
Person

Suzanne Landin

Sales, Traffic / Stockhom

+46 (0)707 805518 suzanne.landin@swedlink.se
Person

Maria Kelly

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805520 maria.kelly@swedlink.se
Person

Lars Ek

Operation, Administration / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805521 lars.ek@swedlink.se
Person

Ronnie Steinholtz

Sales / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805522 ronnie.steinholtz@swedlink.se
Person

Mari Ericson Tåhlner

Operation

+46 (0)707 805523 mari.ericson.tahlner@swedlink.se

Personal Swedlink Malmö

Person

Claes Ostrander

CEO, Partner, Traffic, Sales / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805500 claes.ostrander@swedlink.se
Person

Anders Eklind

Operation, Planning, Sales / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805501 anders.eklind@swedlink.se
Person

Anneli Ljungdahl

Operation, Planning / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805502 anneli.ljungdahl@swedlink.se
Person

Anders Björk

Sales, Operation

+46 (0)707 805503 anders.bjork@swedlink.se
AAA
ISO-Cert
ISO-Cert