ensv
ensv

Swedlink Stockholm

Swedlink Logistics AB

Månskärsvägen 10b

SE-14175 Kungens Kurva

Telefonnummer: 08 651 41 80
Internationellt telefonnummer: +46 8 651 41 80
Internationellt mobilnummer: +46 707 805515 - +46 707 805520

Swedlink Malmö

Swedlink Logistics AB

Stenyxegatan 21c

SE-21376 Malmö

Telefonnummer: 040 653 99 00
Internationellt telefonnummer: +46 40 653 99 00
Internationellt mobilnummer: +46 707 805500 - +46 707 805505

Personal Swedlink Stockholm

Person

Wolf Zelnicek

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805516 wolf.zelnicek@swedlink.se
Person

Marianne Jonsson

Finance, administration / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805519 marianne.jonsson@swedlink.se
Person

Christer Palm

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805517 christer.palm@swedlink.se
Person

Suzanne Landin

Sales, Traffic / Stockhom

+46 (0)707 805518 suzanne.landin@swedlink.se
Person

Maria Kelly

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805520 maria.kelly@swedlink.se
Person

Mari Ericson Tåhlner

Operation / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805523 mari.ericson.tahlner@swedlink.se
Person

Frida Öberg

Operation, Planning / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805524 frida.oberg@swedlink.se
Person

Johanna Carlbaum

Sales / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805525 johanna.carlbaum@swedlink.se
Person

Anna-Karin Ullberg

Administration / Stockholm

+46 (0)707 805526 anna-karin.ullberg@swedlink.se
Person

Lars Ek

Happily retired, well deserved

Person

Jane Johansson

Happily retired, well deserved

Person

Rosita Pilsetnek

Happily retired, well deserved

Personal Swedlink Malmö

Person

Claes Ostrander

CEO, Partner, Traffic, Sales / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805500 claes.ostrander@swedlink.se
Person

Anders Eklind

Operation, Planning, Sales / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805501 anders.eklind@swedlink.se
Person

Anneli Ljungdahl

Operation, Planning / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805502 anneli.ljungdahl@swedlink.se
Person

Anders Björk

Sales, Operation / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805503 anders.bjork@swedlink.se
Person

Nellie

Watchdog / Malmö

Person

Ellinor "Ella" Persson

Operation, Planning / Malmö

+46 (0)707 805504 ellinor.persson@swedlink.se
AAA
ISO-Cert
ISO-Cert